Summer Camps 2021

Who: Richland County Sheriff’s Department

What: Summer Camps

Where: Various locations (see below)

When: Monday through Thursday 7am – 5pm

FEE: $50/each 2-week camp per person

CASH ONLY – No personal checks

Limited space – 20 students per camp

For more information, contact Camp Coordinator Deputy Kirkland at 803-518-5295 or email at lkirkland@rcsd.net.

Stars of Tomorrow Camp

For rising 3rd – 5th graders

St. Andrews Middle School - July 12 – 22

Muller Road Middle School - July 26 - August 5

Contact: Deputy Woods

(803) 543-6418 or jwoods@rcsd.net

Stars of Tomorrow Camp Application 2021

Character Camp

For rising 6th - 7th graders

St. Andrews Middle School - July 12 - 22

Muller Road Middle School - July 26 - August 5

Contact: Deputy Minemier

(803) 309-1347 or tminemier@rcsd.net

Character Camp Application 2021

Fun with Forensics Camp

For rising 5th – 8th graders

Kelly Mill Middle School - July 12 - 22

St. Andrews Middle School - July 26 - August 5

Contact: Deputy Lessane

(803) 849-0778 or jlessane@rcsd.net

Fun with Forensics Camp Application 2021

Sports Camp

For rising 7th – 9th graders

St. Andrews Middle School - July 12 - 22

Spring Valley High School - July 26 - August 5

Contact: Deputy D Crawford

(803) 223-4887 or dcrawford@rcsd.net

Sports Camp Application 2021

Leadership Camp

For rising 8th - 12th graders

Dent Middle School - July 12 - 22

Dent Middle School - July 26 - August 5

Contact: Deputy Timbers

(803) 309-5107  or btimbers@rcsd.net

Leadership Camp Application 2021

Basketball Camp

For rising 9th - 12th graders

Blythewood High School - July 12 - 22

Blythewood Middle School - July 26 - August 5

Contact: Deputy T. Dozier

(803) 543-5344 or tdozier@rcsd.net

Basketball Camp Application 2021