School Resource Officer Program
Squad A


Quick Links:

Richland County's Wanted

Unsolved Homicides

Missing Persons

Online Incident Reporting

Incident Report Request

Telephone Reporting System

Community Satisfaction Survey

Commend an Officer

Officer Complaints

Homeland Security

SC Sex Offender Registry


SRO Program Organizational Chart

Schools covered by our S.R.O. Program

Meet your S.R.O

Responding to Schools in Crisis

Programs


SRO Command Staff

SRO List: Schools & SROs

Squad A

Squad B

Squad C

Sr. Corporal Rodney Bayne

“Don’t worry about your tomorrow for God will take care of your tomorrow”.

E-Mail - rbayne@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Westwood High School


Master Deputy Barron Williams

E-Mail - bwilliams@rcsd.net 
School Assigned -
E.L. Wright Middle School


Deputy David Besaw

E-Mail - dbesaw@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Olympia School


Sr. Deputy Johanna Boyd

E-Mail - jboyd@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Kelly Mill Middle School


Deputy Jamel Bradley

E-Mail - jbradley@rcsd.net 
School Assigned
- Joseph Keels Elementary School


 
Deputy Aldonyia Brooks

E-Mail - abrooks@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Blythewood Middle School


 

Sr. Deputy Cypheus Bunton

E-Mail - cbunton@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Spring Valley High School


 

Sr. Deputy Greg Chandler

E-Mail - gchandler@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Westwood High School


 

Sr. Deputy Milton Clarke

E-Mail - mclarke@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Summit Parkway Middle School


 

Deputy Terry Dozier

E-Mail - tdozier@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Blythewood High School


 
Sr. Deputy Tim Ford

E-Mail - tford@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Muller Road Middle School


 

Sr. Deputy Donald Friels

E-Mail - dfriels@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Sanders Middle School


 

Sr. Deputy William Gibson

E-Mail - wgibson@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Jackson Creek Elementary School


 

Deputy Drayton Gilyard

E-Mail - dgilyard@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Blythewood Academy


 

Deputy William Gonzalez

E-Mail - wgonzalez@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Arden Elementary School


 

Deputy James Greene

E-Mail - jgreene@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Ridgeview High School


 

Sr. Deputy Eugene Mitchell

"Where you set your mind will determine what you will do, what you will become and who will follow you."

E-Mail -
emitchell@rcsd.net
School Assigned -
John P. Thomas Elementary School


 

Deputy Kelly Pounds

E-Mail - kpounds@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Bridge Creek Elementary School


 

Deputy Lydea Proctor

E-Mail - lproctor@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Pontiac Elementary School


 

Deputy Jasper Rogers

E-Mail - jrogers@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Ridgeview High School


 

Deputy Faraign Smith

E-Mail - fasmith@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Long Leaf Middle School


 

Deputy Carl Stout

E-Mailcstout@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Blythewood High School


 

Deputy Fred Washington

E-Mail -  fwashington@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Spring Valley High School

 
Deputy Brittney Williams

E-Mail - brwilliams@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Hyatt Park Elementary School


 

Deputy Kenneth Williams

E-Mail - kwilliams@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Lewis Greenview Elementary School

 

Sr. Deputy Johnny Woods

E-Mail jwoods@rcsd.net
School Assigned - Richland Northeast High School


 
 

 

5623 Two Notch Road 
Columbia, South Carolina 29223 
(803) 576-3000 phone (803) 576-3195 fax
sheriff@rcsd.net

Copyright © 2007-19 Richland County Sheriff's Department