5623 Two Notch Road 
Columbia, South Carolina 29223 
(803) 309-1626 



 DARE Activities

 Fundraising Programs

 Photo Gallery

 SC DARE Agencies

 Youth Advisory Board

 Contact Us

SC DARE Agencies

If you are a S.C. DARE Agency and your name is not listed please call the DARE Training Center.

Allendale County Sheriff's Office

Barnwell County Sheriff's Office

Calhoun County Sheriff's Office

Chester County Sheriff's Department

Columbia Police Department

Dillon County Sheriff's Office

Fairfield County Sheriff's Department

Florence Police Department

DES - Fort Jackson

Hampton County Sheriff's Office

Hanahan Police Department

Hartsville Police Department

Horry County Sheriff's Office

Laurens County Sheriff's Department

Lexington Police Department

North Augusta Department of Public Safety

North Charleston Police Department

Orangeburg County Sheriff's Office

Richland County Sheriff's Department

Springdale Police Department

Sumter County Sheriff's Office

US Marine Corp. Police

Wagener Police Department

Walterboro Public Safety

Winnsboro Public Safety


SC Association of School Resource Officers

SC DARE Agency Links




 Fun for Kids

DARE Coloring pages


Copyright 2006-14 Richland County Sheriff's Department / SC DARE Training Center
DARE logo trademark and copyright 2001 by D.A.R.E. America, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.