photo of Captain Wendall Harris
Capt. Wendall Harris
(803) 576-1404
wharris@rcsd.net


photo of Sergeant Terrance Acox
Sgt. Terrance Acox
(803) 576-1483
tacox@rcsd.net

photo of Corporal Hensley Parks
Cpl. Hensley Parks
(803) 576-1465 office
(803) 403-3955 cell
hparks@rcsd.net

 

Youth Services Division


BRIDGE Program

Camp Clean Up

Camp L.O.T.T. (Leading Our Troubled Teens Boot Camp)

Explorer Post 601 Program

Junior Explorers

RCSD Mentoring Matters Program

RCSD Mentoring Matters Career and Mentoring Expo

Healthy Choices Program

J.U.M.P Start program (Juveniles Under Motivated Pressure)

Next Step Program

Parent Workshop

Youth Arbitration

Youth and Parent Empowerment Academy

Youth Services Division Brochure (pdf)


photo of Ms. Rosalind Williams
Rosalind Williams
(803) 576-3034
rwilliams@rcsd.net

 photo of Senior Deputy Cypheus Bunton
Sr. Dep. Cypheus Bunton
(803) 543-3070 cell
cbunton@rcsd.net

photo of Deputy Kristin Dickerson
Dep. Kristin Dickerson
(803) 576-1413 office
(803) 429-2284 cell
kdickerson@rcsd.net

photo of Deputy Shaunzinski Gortman
Dep. Shaunzinski Gortman
(803) 576-1460 office
(803) 429-0118 cell
sgortman@rcsd.net

photo of Jamal Stroud
Jamal Stroud

photo of Bryant Matthews
Bryant Matthews
(803) 576-3461 office
(313) 426-1106 cell
bmatthews@rcsd.net
 

Quick Links:

Richland County Sheriff's Foundation

Para Español

Unsolved Homicide: Open Investigations

Richland County's Wanted

Unsolved Homicides

Missing Juveniles 

Missing Persons

Online Incident Reporting

Incident Report Request

Community Satisfaction Survey

Commend an Officer

Officer Complaints

Homeland Security

Richland County Internet
Mapping Service

SC Sex Offender Registry


Deputies, Churches Unity in the Midlands (video)


photo of Melissa Offutt
Melissa Offutt
803-239-6268
Moffutt.yap2016@yahoo.com

photo of Jackie Grier 
Jackie Grier
(803) 576-3191

     
 

 

5623 Two Notch Road 
Columbia, South Carolina 29223 
(803) 576-3000 phone (803) 576-3195 fax
sheriff@rcsd.net

Copyright © 2006-19 Richland County Sheriff's Department